Lascia ch'io pianga - Haendel - PDF

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.00
Tax included.

For Soprano and 4 classical guitars

Soprano Voice and Guitar
Composed by G. F. Haendel. Arranged by Monique Berthoud.
Baroque Period.
Score and individual parts. 16 pages.
Published by Ambey Music Productions.

Level : Intermediate

ISMN 979-0-9000095-2-4


Digital Download !

How To Purchase Digital Downloads

Once you’ve found the Digital Download title(s) of interest, you can proceed to purchase them by following these steps:

  • Add your Digital Download title to your shopping cart.
  • Submit your order.

You’ll receive an order confirmation email containing a link to view and print your title(s).

PLEASE NOTE: You are only licensed to print as many copies as you have purchased. You may replace a destroyed or lost copy. However, you may not distribute the file to others or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print individual copies for friends or students).